Skip to main content
vizo twitter linkedin pinterest youtube
HOME > News > Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Vizo Financial will be closed on the following dates in honor of the federal holidays listed below. These closings are in accordance with the Federal Reserve Bank's holiday closing schedule.

2018 Holiday Closings

  • • Monday, November 12 — Veterans' Day
  • • Thursday, November 22 — Thanksgiving Day
  • • Tuesday, December 25 — Christmas Day

2019 Holiday Closings

  • • Tuesday, January 1 — New Year's Day
  • • Monday, January 21 — Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • • Monday, February 18 — Presidents Day
  • • Monday, May 27 — Memorial Day
  • • Thursday, July 4 — Independence Day
  • • Monday, September 2 — Labor Day
  • • Monday, October 14 — Columbus Day
  • • Monday, November 11 — Veterans' Day
  • • Thursday, November 28 — Thanksgiving Day
  • • Wednesday, December 25 — Christmas Day