Skip to main content
vizo twitter linkedin pinterest youtube
HOME > About Us > Team

Our Team

At the Corporate, we act with integrity when working with our members. We operate with steadfast adherence to ethical and moral principles, a soundness of character and honesty with our members.

Board of Directors/Supervisory Committee

The Corporate is governed by a volunteer board of directors elected from and by our member-owners. The board of directors appoints a supervisory committee comprised of member-owners.

Senior Staff

The Corporate's senior staff members are seasoned professionals dedicated to helping credit unions succeed. Our senior staff includes:

  • • Jay Murray, chief executive officer
  • • David Brehmer, president
  • • Janice Appleby, chief human resources officer
  • • Joe Bertotto, chief culture officer
  • • Mark Brown, chief financial officer
  • • Fred Eisel, chief investment officer
  • • Lori Gall, chief risk officer
  • • Rodney May, chief engagement officer
  • • Jeffrey Stoner, chief strategy officer
  • • Tim Sustak, chief credit officer